Navigation Menu

 

 

City InfoResident InfoDepartmentsEmploymentNews & EventsForms CenterUseful LinksSite Map

Home

Link to Arkansas Parks & Tourism

 



 

Meeting Notices

Upcoming Events


Council meetings are held in the Council Chambers at the Carlisle Civic Center, and Airport Commission meetings are held in the Pilot's Lounge of the Carlisle Municipal Airport unless otherwise noted. 
 
 ►Tuesday, October 10, 7:00 PM
    Airport Commission Meeting

 ►Tuesday, October 17, 6:00 PM
    City Council Meeting

 ► Tuesday, November 14, 7:00 PM
     Airport Commission Meeting

 ► Tuesday, November 21, 6:00 PM
     City Council Meeting

 ► Tuesday, December 12, 7:00 PM
     Airport Commission Meeting

 ► Tuesday, December 19, 6:00 PM
     City Council Meeting
 
   
 ►Saturday, November 11
    Veterans Day
    Observed Friday, November 10
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)

 ►Thursday and Friday, November 23 and 24
    Thanksgiving
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)

 ►Sunday, December 24
    Christmas Eve
    Observed Monday, December 25
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)

 ►Monday, December 25
    Christmas
    Observed Tuesday, December 26
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)

 ►Monday, January 1, 2018
    New Year's Day
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)
   

    
 
Official State Holiday Calendar

 

NEWS ITEMS



 

 
Did you know?...
The U.S. Postal Service recognizes communities named Carlisle in 14 states.  In addition to Arkansas, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Mississippi, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, and Washington all have cities or towns that share our name.

Links to other places named Carlisle on the Web:

The City of Carlisle, Iowa
The Town of Carlisle, Massachusetts
The City of Carlisle, Ohio
The Borough of Carlisle, Pennsylvania

and in the United Kingdom...
The City of Carlisle


 
     

(Copyright 2004-2017 City of Carlisle, Arkansas)
Privacy Policy
Comments or suggestions about our website?
E-mail the webmaster.