Navigation Menu

 

 

City InfoResident InfoDepartmentsEmploymentNews & EventsForms CenterUseful LinksSite Map

Home

Link to Arkansas Parks & Tourism

 



 

Meeting Notices

Upcoming Events


Council meetings are held in the Council Chambers at the Carlisle Civic Center, and Airport Commission meetings are held in the Pilot's Lounge of the Carlisle Municipal Airport unless otherwise noted. 
 
 ► Tuesday, February 14 , 7:00 PM
     Airport Commission Meeting

 ►Tuesday, February 21, 6:00 PM
    City Council Meeting

 ►Tuesday, March 14, 7:00 PM
    Airport Commission Meeting

 ►Monday, March 21, 6:00 PM
    City Council Meeting

 ►Tuesday, April 11, 7:00 PM
    Airport Commission Meeting

 ►Tuesday, April 18, 6:00 PM
    City Council Meeting

 
 
   
 ►Monday, February 20
    Presidents Day
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)

 ►Friday, April 14
    Good Friday
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)

 ►Monday, May 29
    Memorial Day
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)

 ►Tuesday, July 4
    Independence Day
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)

    
 
Official State Holiday Calendar

 

NEWS ITEMS



 

 
Did you know?...
The U.S. Postal Service recognizes communities named Carlisle in 14 states.  In addition to Arkansas, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Mississippi, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, and Washington all have cities or towns that share our name.

Links to other places named Carlisle on the Web:

The City of Carlisle, Iowa
The Town of Carlisle, Massachusetts
The City of Carlisle, Ohio
The Borough of Carlisle, Pennsylvania

and in the United Kingdom...
The City of Carlisle


 
     

(Copyright 2004-2017 City of Carlisle, Arkansas)
Privacy Policy
Comments or suggestions about our website?
E-mail the webmaster.