Navigation Menu

 

 

City InfoResident InfoDepartmentsEmploymentNews & EventsForms CenterUseful LinksSite Map

Home

Link to Arkansas Parks & Tourism

 



 

Meeting Notices

Upcoming Events


Council meetings are held in the Council Chambers at the Carlisle Civic Center, and Airport Commission meetings are held in the Pilot's Lounge of the Carlisle Municipal Airport unless otherwise noted. 
 
 ►Tuesday, March 8, 7:00 PM
    Airport Commission Meeting

 ►Tuesday, March 15, 6:00 PM
    City Council Meeting

 ►Tuesday, April 12, 7:00 PM
    Airport Commission Meeting

 ►Tuesday, April 19, 6:00 PM
    City Council Meeting

 ►Tuesday, May 10, 7:00 PM
    Airport Commission Meeting

 ►Tuesday, May 17, 6:00 PM
    City Council Meeting

 
 
   
 ►Friday, April 15
    Good Friday
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)

 ►Monday, May 30
    Memorial Day
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)

 ►Monday, July 4
    Independence Day
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)

 ►Monday, September 5
    Labor Day
    (City Offices Will Be Closed)

    
 


 

NEWS ITEMS

WEATHER-RELATED ISSUES DELAY MUNICIPAL BILLS

Due to power and Internet outages caused by last week's winter weather, municipal bills have been delayed, but will be mailed out tomorrow, March 2, 2022.


 

 
Did you know?...
The U.S. Postal Service recognizes communities named Carlisle in 14 states.  In addition to Arkansas, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Mississippi, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, and Washington all have cities or towns that share our name.

Links to other places named Carlisle on the Web:

The City of Carlisle, Iowa
The Town of Carlisle, Massachusetts
The City of Carlisle, Ohio
The Borough of Carlisle, Pennsylvania

and in the United Kingdom...
The City of Carlisle


 
     

(Copyright 2004-2022 City of Carlisle, Arkansas)
Privacy Policy
Comments or suggestions about our website?
E-mail the webmaster.